THE DIARY GAME : DATE (04/08/2020) : 영어 공부의 필요성

in SCT.암호화폐.Crypto4 years ago (edited)

One of the things I say sometimes or often is 'I can't speak English.' When I was a student, my report card was AAAAAAAFAAAAAAA. "F" was English. Each homeroom teacher told me, "I've never seen a report card like this in my life." I had to listen to the same thing every time my homeroom teacher changed.

The reason why I can't speak English is because I'm so smart. To be more specific, it's a lack of memory. I couldn't memorize English words. As I couldn't memorize English words, I couldn't take the English test, so I took all of them. So I had to be at the bottom of my grade. Now that I'm 44 years old, I mean, when I entered the world of crypto money, everything was English. It was hard to do anything because it was all English. If I knew a little bit of English, I might have had a few chances.

I entered the app after reading several articles about MCO swap. Swap pressed. The next page came up, and I couldn't press anything. It was written in English, but I couldn't read it. Oh~~~ This is driving me crazy. It's stuffy and stuffy, and I can't help but want someone to capture and upload how to swap.

And, it's also disadvantageous in diary games. Even if you write the same text, 300 words come out in Korean, and 400 words come out in English. In other words, you have to write more to participate in diary games in Korean. This is unfair. The Steamit blog is suspicious of how much the difference of 300 words in each language is calculated or tried to create a standard of 300 words.

Chinese and Japanese have no spacing. Then how do Chinese and Japanese users calculate 300 words? You need to correct the criteria. Please fix it right away. Diary games that I should participate in are becoming my writing homework. 300 words are more than 1000 characters in Korean. That's too much.

(So far, the amount written in Korean is 220 words in approximately 1000 characters. However, it is 350 words in English, so it is uploaded in English.)

Sort:  

앗! 영어다... 패쓰~ 저는 영어책 받자마자 포기했습니다! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

본문 내용이 그런 내용이에요. ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

영어로 작성하시는 이유가 공부하시려는거에요?

한국어로 하면 220단어밖에 안 나오는데, 영어로 하면 350단어 나와서요. ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

우리 나라는 영어에 대해 매우 다른 접근법을 가지고 있습니다. 초등학교에서 콜라주까지, 우리는 모국어보다 영어를 더 많이 배웁니다. 학생들에게 현지 언어와 문화에 대한 기본 지식을 박탈당하는 우리의 모국어는 종종 무시되며 커리큘럼은 곧 바뀌지 않는 것 같습니다. 따라서 나이지리아 학생들은 영어를 배워야합니다. @whitestallion에서 인사말. 유제품 포스트에서 더 많은 사진을보고 싶습니다.😁😁

나이지리아 학생은 영어를 배우는군요. 슬픕니다.

현재 나이지리아에서 유창한 영어를 구사할 수 없다면, 교육을받지 않은 현지인처럼 자동적으로 열등하게됩니다. 너무 슬퍼. 😣😣

@naha transfered 24 KRWP to @krwp.burn. voting percent : 99.76%, voting power : 81.76%, steem power : 1873194.06, STU KRW : 1200.
@naha staking status : 8000 KRWP
@naha limit for KRWP voting service : 24 KRWP (rate : 0.003)
What you sent : 24 KRWP [45724061 - ddc9a24f1f244a876c129bb9be7d6e3578361f47]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66