I give you my heart | Poem

I give you my heart

I give you the chest
in exchange for a I think of you
and for your hug
the sky I paint it
light blue for you to understand
how much your smile
in the look he does without asking you for anything more
in my sight in love.

I give you the thought
and what is immersed
every verse, every phrase, every poem
that I write to you at dawn
with determination and sincere love
of those that do not expire over time
nor are they erased by treacherous elements.

I give you what your lips invoke
without hesitation and without wasting a second on it,
no false omens by tongues
of my adversaries
Well I am sure that I am in your life
the one indicated to shorten them
how a gentleman would.


image.png
Fuente

I hope you liked my publication, if you like it, please vote, resteem, comment and follow me on @miguelbaez.

If you like my content you can follow me Fanbase (haz click aquí)

Leave a comment if you become a fan, I will follow you and give a 100% vote in return. If you post quality content, you can even catch me and vote more in the future.

Other poems that may interest you:

I dedicate to you

My pretty guitar

The best of my life

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37