You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am still skeptical about Hive: Response to "How Steem Became Hive" by lukestokes

I've been to the last three Steemfests, the last two with my family. I've shown up to many Discord events, though I don't attend them all because most of them don't accomplish much, IMO. It would be accurate to say my visibility has changed, but I've also posted on chain as to why that is. eosDAC, FIO, etc. Thanks for the apology. That's a rare thing these days with emotions high. I don't get annoyed all that much, but I do not like seeing facts misrepresented, especially when it comes to facts about me or my intentions. I've still got plenty of pride to work through to be bothered even less by that stuff. :)

Sort:  

No insult intended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51