You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what a top HIVE witness does: self comment+voting and downvote-retaliation

It is funny to see so many Hive people feel the urge to reply and downvote. Really? How come you are not busy on your just created platform? Help people get started, engage with everyone.

While they scream to high heaven about freedom of speech, they don't exercise it themselves at all. Things have been wrong with Steemit for a long time. Any platform with downvotes enabled will have the negative vibe incorporated.

I am glad I found a friendly, supportive, engaged community on Whaleshares.io. No downvotes, no flagging, just a simple live and let live approach. I dare everyone to try it.

Sort:  

Whaleshare sounds interesting. I did not know that there are no downvotes there. Perhaps I will start migrating my content there as well. The only problem I have is not having enough whaleshares resources to post my longer content.

Give it a try. The resources are not that much of a problem since the devs installed a side-chain for content. Using that will use way less resources.

Just posting an introduceyourself tagged intro post will generate enough support (tips/WLS) to make resources no issue after one day. All tips are instant, no delay.

Contact me on Discord if you want and I will help you get started.
Jamie - ijmmai[witness] WLS#4127

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58