Incoming

IMG_20200405_141825.jpg

INCOMING

The coronavirus emergency started towards the end of February, at first we were incredulous spectators of what was happening. I began to inquire, to deepen a little-known question. The last week of February, I had to leave, I was particularly in anxiety. - On Monday I take the train and leave. I begin to see the first people with masks, of course I don't have it!
Ignorance? Superficiality? Arrogance?
Today these questions assail me and I was also aware of the danger! The train came from Milan and there were already delays regarding the pandemic that was silently crawling! The trains in the day suffered strong delays, mine fortunately not!

Today I think back to a month ago as if a year had passed, and I think how much he risked! I kept myself at a safe distance from everyone, but the train due to previous delays was super crowded! I only had the scarf to protect myself ... and so afraid!
You don't realize things as long as you don't live them and you're in them!
I was inside Covid19 (wanted pun) but consciously unaware! I arrived at my destination and stayed a week out! The news alternated: on February 24 they had closed schools in Lombardy ... for a little, for a long time? Nagging questions!
What am I doing back? I'm not going back? Will I be stuck?
In my region the schools were still open .... they will still be for a short time! On 2 March I return to the city, on 3 and 4 I go to school, on 4 afternoon the news will arrive ...

Question n ° 1 ... what the fuck is going on ... Cerebral paresis ...

PROMOTION and now?

Question n ° 2 ... what do we do? What do I do?

Question No. 3 ... I have elderly parents ... where should I stay?

The decision

I wait for the teachers' board on March 6 and I decide to go to my parents, I separate from my husband, but before it becomes unmanageable, I have to think about the weakest ... my elderly parents! My husband is a great man and we made the decision together, unfortunately / fortunately he continues to work, his company belongs to the basic necessities. And now we haven't seen each other for a month ... On March 8, as soon as I wake up, I get in the car and leave ... I don't want to have contact with anyone ... and so begins the PHASE 2 ...

photos and text by the author © @elikast

Sort:  

Accidenti, anche in una lingua che non ho capito quale sia hai postato!!!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!giphy smile
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!trdo
!DPET




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @mad-runner, you successfuly trended the post shared by @elikast!
@elikast will receive 7.55234888 TRDO & @mad-runner will get 5.03489925 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

coffeea Lucky you @mad-runner here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

marlians Lucky you @mad-runner someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @mad-runner, here is a little bit of BEER from @elikast for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

!BEER
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!DERANGED
!giphy simile
!trdo




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

coffeea Lucky you @elikast here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @elikast here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

thanks your upvote on my post!

Thank you too


Hey @elikast, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @elikast, your post successfully recieved 7.55234888 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@mad-runner earned : 5.03489925 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

marlians Lucky you @elikast someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Sorry, you need more marlians in order to use this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67