You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parent Club Contest- 03 - Flower and Twilight. / Concurso del Club de Padres- 03 – Flor y Crepúsculo.

in Parent Club3 years ago

how are you dear friend @joyarub good afternoon
What a beautiful tribute to your mother, what beautiful words you have used to describe her. How much love I persist in each of your letters. Congratulations
Welcome to our community and many successes.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

Sort:  

Dear @jlufer, thank you for your comment and welcome, I am glad you liked this simple tribute to my mother that as it says in the post contains many of the others. To honor women in general, is to be grateful for our moment in this life. I hope to be of the best service to this community @ParentClub. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63