You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Parent Club Contest -04" Ideal Parenting by @gracyakan

in Parent Club3 years ago

IDEAL PARENTING: what a beautiful contest,@rem-steem you really understand that strong family strong states and strong Nation,I love this contest,@gracyakan you and your family are so beautiful, I know is a very big task to raise our children, let us all hand over our challenges as parents to God.
We are only caretakers, I love the points you made known to us that we should show our children love by doing those simple things you listed.

thank you so much for sharing this timely information.
I will love to participate in in this contest, please send the link to me,09041757301

Sort:  

@ijelady thanks and this is the link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-100990 please subscribe to it and benefit .

Thank you @gracyakan,I have subscribed to the community,I read that one need to write introduction post, can you please send me sample of it, ideal parenting contest is closing today.i will join the next one, thank you so much for your time and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67