Weekly Competition #Week2 #Contest || Tell's About Your Leisure Time.12th May 2021.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

My Leisure Time

Assalamualaikum. How are you all, I'm fine. I think by the grace of God you are all well.

Today I am going to participate in a contest. The contest is about my leisure time. @bangladesh.com for giving a special thanks for giving contest. Now let me tell you a little bit about my leisure time.

In fact, I live in Gazipur for study. From there I study. So I get a little less leisure time.

1621269828797-01.jpeg

  • I am on the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge.

But now I am in my village to do it. So now my leisure time is getting a little better. So now whenever I get leisure time. That's when I go out. So today, on the fourth day of Eid, my uncle and I make a plan together. So that we can wander a little outside.

1621270007795-01.jpeg

  • Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge.

So my uncle and I think about where to go. So since now is the time of the Corona epidemic. So most of the places outside are closed. So my uncle and I thought about it and found out that we were going to visit the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge on the Kushtia Gorai River near our house.

1621269869523-01.jpeg

  • My uncle and I on the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge.

According to our plan, my uncle and I got ready and went out at eleven o'clock in the morning. My uncle and I first went to Lahini Battala by auto. From there Mir Mosharraf Hossain went to the bridge in another auto.

1621269849053-01.jpeg

  • My uncle and I on the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge.

Going there we see that many people like us have come to visit and sit there almost like a fair. Many vehicles were to stop there on the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge and since there is a railway bridge next to the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge. We go for a walk on the railway bridge and we turn around as there is no water under the bridge. After walking around for four or five hours, we left for home at around five in the afternoon.

1621269901675-01.jpeg

  • My uncle and I on the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge.

Since I'm home now. So I am spending my leisure time with my family. In my spare time I am trying to spend more time with my family. Moreover when I get the time. That's when my mind wants to read novels because I have an addiction to reading novels. I have downloaded several novels on mobile. Those are PDF files. So that’s when I get leisure time. Then I read these PDF files. Because I have a lot of addiction to reading novels. I have read many novels since I was a child. Especially I have read several novels by Humayun Ahmed Sir, Zafar Iqbal Sir and many more authors.

1621270074823-01.jpeg

  • My uncle and I on the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge.

Besides, you know I'm home now. So the cows and goats that are being reared in my house. I try to take care of these cows and goats only when I have free time. Plus I enjoy watching movies in my spare time. When I get leisure time. In the afternoon or at night then I download and watch movies. Moreover, I spend a lot of time on social media like Facebook-YouTube. Which fall into my leisure time.

1621269947243-01.jpeg

  • I am on the Mir Mosharraf Hossain Bridge.

So far today. All of you will pray for me. I also pray for you. So that you can all live well and live a healthy life in this corona epidemic. So everyone will be fine.

1621269968275-01.jpeg

  • Kushtia Gorai river.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rexsumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45