Weekly challenge on Steem! Nature Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #04 -My Submission by @shopon700 (15.06.2021)

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu-Alaikum.



Hello Friends,I am @shopon700 from Bangladesh.Today I am going to participate Nature Art/Photography Contest in Best of Bangladesh Community.I hope you all will support me.



Nature Photography:

pic-1

IMG20210615161035.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location:
https://w3w.co/schmoozed.assessments.middleman

The beauty of nature in the open sky is very captivating. In the middle of the blue sky, the raft of white clouds is like a reservoir of beauty.Let this open sky give a new look to nature.When the white clouds float in the blue sky, the mind is filled with these scenes.This amazing natural beauty of the Creator is truly extraordinary.Looking at the open sky filled with the beauty of this nature removes all the depression of the mind.Feel like a free bird.I think I am floating in the open sky like a bird.



pic-2

IMG20210529131300.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location:
https://w3w.co/asking.ordinaries.cloudy

This is the famous scene of rural Bengal.The farmers of rural Bengal graze cows in the fields.This scene can be seen only in rural Bengal.In the morning they take the cows to the field and at the end of the day bring them back home.When new grass grows there after the paddy is harvested, the farmers take their cows there to graze.I really like the sight of cows grazing in this farmer's field.I captured this happy moment on my mobile phone.



pic-3

IMG20210528183530.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location: https://w3w.co/asking.ordinaries.cloudy

I shared with you a picture of the vegetable garden of rural Bengal.Different types of vegetables are grown in the vegetable garden of rural Bengal.As I was walking along the village road, I suddenly saw a yellow flower in the distance.I went to this flower and saw that it was a squid flower.Although it is a vegetable flower, its beauty has fascinated me a lot.



Cc:
@msharif
@sm-shagor
@eh-shohag
@bangladesh.com



Thanks Everyone.

Specially Thanks @msharif to arrange this contest.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87