CONTEST #7|| WEEK-2|| MY TRAVELLING MOMENTS

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello Everyone, I'm @saprottoy lives in Jashore, Bangladesh. I'm feeling lucky to participate in this contest. Here I go:

Travelling is one of my hobbies. But for lacking of opportunities I can't go to so many places. Today I share with you my first traveling moments which I made in Khagrachori, Sajek Valley.

IMG_20191225_113035.jpg

On the way to Sajek Valley

IMG_20191225_112154.jpg

Road to Sajek
After approaching Khagrachori we took a ride in ''Chader Gari" for went to Sajek. On the road, we took a break for taking rest. There we tasted ''Bamboo tea"

IMG_20191225_095410.jpg

Bamboo tea
Then after a long journey, we arrived in Sajek in our hotel room. The view was excellent from our window. We were amazed.

IMG_20191225_115502.jpg

View from the window
After some time we came out to visit the place. We found a strange shop that had no salesman in it.
Shop,without salesman
Our first day ended there. The Next day we made a visit to'' Konglak Pahar" Which Was amazing.

IMG_20191226_070324.jpg

Konglak Pahar

IMG-20191227-WA0037.jpg

View from Konglak Pahar
That place was excellent, you can catches clouds from here. After that, we went to the "Alu Tila" Guha, Hallipad & lots of places. Foods were also so much delicious & unique. They mostly use bamboo in their daily activities. "Bamboo Biriyani" was the yummiest food I took there. Then finally our day ended.
Sunset in Sajek
It is a memorable journey in my life. I made lots of good memories & spend a great time with my friends there. The beauty of Bangladesh can't be described in words. Hope you like it.

Thank you. 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great post

Thank you so much.

You have been upvoted by @rexsumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you soooo muchhhh 😊😊😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48