Better Life The Dairy Game||04-july-2021|

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

I hope you are all well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah. I am also much better by the grace of Allah. I will share with you what I have been doing all day. I woke up at five in the morning. Then wash your hands and drink some water. Then I go to the washroom. Then I performed ablution and went to perform Fajr prayers.


IMG_20210705_073320.jpg



After praying, I walk for some time. And I keep watching some videos on youtube on mobile. Then I return home and drink some water. After a while I don’t rest. After that I eat breakfast. At the end of the meal I go out and go to the garden. I sit there a lot of the time. And I keep watching YouTube Facebook on mobile. I spend a lot of time there.


IMG20210626134304.jpg



From the garden I hear the call to prayer. Then I came back home. When I come home, I take a bath. Then I performed ablution and went to perform the Johar prayers. After prayers I eat lunch. Then he fell asleep and slept for about two hours. I woke up fresh. And the call to prayer is and I go to pray.


IMG20210624175903.jpg



I came out after praying. Then I phoned my younger brother and took him for a walk along the river. We walked along the river for a long time. The two of us sit by the river for a long time. Then we came back home before evening. When we come home, we offer Maghrib prayers. I sit in the shop in front of the house. And come back home from the store. Then after dinner I fell asleep.


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

Thank everyone

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

Sort:  

Good post. keep posting reglarly

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46