Best Food Photography.........

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago


Hello..!
My dear friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.


How is everyone? I hope everyone is well. I thank @sabbirrr for organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I will share with you a picture of one of my best food. I hope you like it. We all like different kinds of food. If we want to eat good things, we go far away. There is a tea shop in the village next to us. Milk tea is very famous there. Me and my friends sometimes have tea there. Yes. I like the tea there very much. There is more baked bread with milk tea. It is very fun to eat baked bread with tea. I think you will also be greedy to see the picture. I will share some pictures of that milk tea today. Let's see-

IMG_20210621_212930_710.jpg

IMG_20210621_213006_884.jpg

IMG_20210621_212913_510.jpg

IMG_20210621_212856_925.jpg

I hope you like the picture of the food I took. Thank you all very much for watching my post.

Cc:
@sabbirrr
@rex-sumon
@sm-shagor



Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86