The Dairy Game:[07-july-2021]kushtia.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @rafi4444 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I am going to present to you my busy day . I hope you like it.


  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
  • The 07th July, 2021
  • Wednesday

Hello dear friends I woke up at 8:30 in the morning. Then I don't have a brush and I start brushing my teeth with a little water mixed with some pepsodent in the brush. Then I go to the wash room and wash my hands and face. Then I prepare for breakfast and then I finish eating.



20210702_175853.png

Then I go out for photography. I go around the area and collect pictures. Then I go to my house and then I come back home. I go to the back of our house and take a picture of a flower from there. The flower is a banana flower. This flower. It is very beautiful to look at. It is sometimes reddish red. And it gets beauty out of many trees. It can be seen around the house. It is a very ancient flowering tree. It is very beautiful and nice to look at. One is not seen. This flower is seen only in summer time.



20210707_092402.jpg

I come back home from there again.1Then I go home after finishing my work. I come home and wash my hands and face and finish eating. Then at noon I go to our field purpose. Go to the field and see our banana orchard. Let's start. There are about three hundred banana trees in the garden. We eat this banana all the time and this banana is all year round. This banana tree is called Sabri banana. It is basically planted as a sapling. It grows slowly. It takes about two to three months. Then small bananas come to the tree and then ripen. The banana tree is cut just before the banana ripens. Then it is sold in the market. This is how we get bananas. One of the important fruits of our life is banana. It is very tasty to eat.



20210706_204649.jpg

Then I go home from my garden. And then I go to my house. Then I wash my hands and face in the tubewell. Then I have no rest and fall asleep. Then I wake up and freshen up. Then I go to the market again.



20210706_202839.jpg

I chat with friends and then I go to my house. When I come home, I go to the tubewell, wash my hands and finish eating. Then I went to my bedroom and did not rest and then fell asleep at night using a little phone.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68