Weekly challenge on Steem! Nature Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #04 -My Submission by @naimuu(20.06.2021)

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone.🤗

Hope everybody is well.By the grace of God, I am also well.Photography is one of my favorite hobbies.So whenever I get the time I try to do some pretty good photography.Yesterday I saw a beautiful view of the street next to my house and photographed it.It has a road of different trees.

Snapchat-1869355544.jpg

There is a canal on one side of the road.And on the other side there are paddy fields.The road looked very nice so I photographed it.

Snapchat-1346228789.jpg

I saw a beautiful small tree on the side of the road and photographed it.

IMG_20210620_095648.jpg

I hope all of you will like my post today Let everyone see my post.😊😊

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you 😊

Bella vegetación. Saludos

thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Wow what a beautiful Photography. Good job 👍

Thank you 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97