The dairy game[06-072021]bangladesh

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @md-razu from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I am going to present to you some pictures of my Village . I hope you like it.

  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
  • The 07th july, 2021

My Dairy



  • I wake up at 8:30 in the morning. Then I go to the wash room and wash my hands and face. Then I brush my teeth. Then I eat breakfast. Then I rest a little. I do some photography. Then I come home again. Then I do some work. Then my friend Ripon and I go to the market. Then we go to the market and do some shopping. Then we chat a lot with friends.


1625632125938-01.jpeg


  • We four friends went to the forest resort and took many pictures. And there was a seating area. I spent a lot of time sitting there talking and seeing the scenery along the lake surrounded by resorts.


1625136686461-01.jpeg


  • You can see in the picture above that water has accumulated on the leaves. I took the picture after the rain. When the environment is very calm after the rain, the environment looks very beautiful.


IMG_20210707_105719.jpg


  • Then Rahul and I went to ibbl bank. Then I took the money from the bank. I understood the money well. Then we came to the shop. Then I gave the money to Ratan Bhai.


IMG_20210706_102848.jpg


  • As you can see in the picture, it is very useful to carry a bottle of hand sanitizer. If you hold it in your hand, you can stay away from the ears.


IMG_20210624_233053.jpg


  • Then I went to the life market. I had some work to do. Then the two of them returned home. On the way back home I did some photography. The beautiful moon rose in the sky. The sky was clear. The beautiful moon could be seen in the sky. Then we went home.

  • Then I come home and freshen up, then I eat dinner. I have a bad habit of smoking. I call life to come to the streets. Then I go to the shop and take cigarettes. Then I come to school. Then the two of us smoke. Then we talk for a while. Then we come home. Then we work on the steam for a while. . Then go to sleep.

Thank You

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68