My Today || An Excellent Day || 21.06.2021

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago



Hello!!
My dear friends!
This is @md-raju from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



How are you all friends. Alhamdulillah, I am fine by the grace of almighty creator.
Like every day, I came today to share my day with you.please keep reading.........


Morning

Polish_20210621_214408066.jpg

There is no substitute for getting up in the morning to live a healthy life. Morning weather is beneficial for human body and body. Moreover, we know that adequate amounts of vitamin D are available in the morning sun. So I try to wake up in the morning. But not every day. Sometimes I get up too late. Especially at night when I go to bed very late, just the next morning I wake up very late. It also happens that I wake up a couple of times the next day. However, I come back to my description today.The road at Jessore Airport, which is a short distance from where I live, is almost always empty. Morning walk along this airport road is very exciting and the most enjoyable reason is that there is no crowd on the road, no people, no noise, so this man-free road Suitable for morning walks I wake up in the morning and wake up refreshed and walk outside for a while sometimes

Polish_20210426_140537099.jpg

Noon

IMG_21062021_213839_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

Since I am a student, I spend most of my day studying. I spend most of the day studying except for the necessary work. I am a student. I am studying at honors level. You can see my books. Since I am a business faculty student, all my books are business related. Such as Consumer Behavior, International Marketing, Advertisement Promotion, Marketing Research, Strategic Brand Management, Service Marketing. These are the books I usually read. Although my purpose is not to do business, I still have to read this Google for academy reasons. I spend at least 5 to 6 hours a day studying and most of the afternoon I study.

Polish_20210426_140537099.jpg

Afternoon

Polish_20210621_214513505.jpg

When I get bored sitting in the room, I go out for a walk, I like the weather outside, but for a while, the effect of Covid_19 has increased in our area, so the whole area has been declared a lockdown, so I'm going to have a wedding outside. I can't. Whenever I go out, I walk along the road and I am fascinated by the different streams and landscapes

Polish_20210426_140537099.jpg

Evening

IMG_21062021_214015_(1250_x_1250_pixel).jpg

This evening I sit on the reading table and use Facebook Messenger for some time. Then I sit in front of my books and open a book and see a lot. Then I do some work on my steam and I eat my dinner. Tonight I ate rice with egg pulses. Very tasty and I eat occasionally I have a pretty good day today but the only bad news was that my friend's dad died last night but I can't go to see him because I'm so far away you all pray for my friend's dad I also pray that you will all be well and healthy. I will meet you tomorrow on some new subject inshaAllah.

Polish_20210301_104414227.jpg

Thank you for your time. Stay home, stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19

Polish_20210226_080831046.jpg

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you. Take love from me❤️

Hi @symbionts,
Thank you for your upvote. Take love and pleasure 😇😇😍❤️

vlo dinn

Hi, @md-raju,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29