The dairy game[23-june-2021]kushtia

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @jibon47 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Date:-23-june-2021



  • I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I am going to present to you my busy day . I hope you like it.

  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
  • The 23th june, 2021

Morning



IMG20210623103326-01.jpeg

Location:https://w3w.co/detailing.fleshless.shunt


  • Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah and by the will of Allah, one more morning to enjoy and see. I thank God for this, today I will present to you my busy day.

  • Assalamualaikum, how are you all ..? I hope you are all well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, I am also well by the grace of Allah and your prayers.
    I woke up at 5:45 in the morning. Then I go to the washroom, go to the washroom and freshen up and brush my teeth. Then I perform ablution from the tubewell to perform the Fajr prayer.

Noon



IMG20210622103946-01.jpeg

Location:https://w3w.co/swoosh.skulking.bike

  • After the ablution, I went to my room, came to the room and performed the Fajr prayer. After the prayer I go out and take a short walk. Then my mother called me for breakfast, I came and had breakfast. Then rest for a while. After the rest, I go to the field with my father, walk around the field and cut grass for the cows. And we apply medicine to our banana lands. Then at 12:00 I got home. When I got home, I fed the grass to the cows. Then I go to the tubewell purpose to take a bath, after taking a bath from the tubewell I go to my room and change clothes. Then I eat some food. After eating, I go to my room and rest, and occasionally listen to music and use Facebook. In this way it continues till 1:00.

Afternoon



IMG20210527163127-01.jpeg

Location:https://w3w.co/aubergine.coached.classes

  • Then the call for Zuhr is made. I go to the mosque for ablution and prayers and perform the Zuhr prayer. At the end of the nazam I went home and had lunch. I eat lunch and sleep until 4:00 am. When I woke up, I freshened up from the washroom and performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers. After the prayers, I go to the playground and play with my friends in the area. At the end of the game I offer Maghrib prayers and go home and eat some food. Then I go to the market.

Night



IMG20210622220751.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/reams.bootie.normal

  • I go to the market and chat with friends and talk. At 9:45 pm I left for home and arrived home at 10:15 pm. Then I come home, perform ablution, perform Esha prayers and eat dinner. Then I chat with friends till 11:45 pm, sit on top of the school and smoke cigarettes. Although smoking is bad for health. Then I went home at 12:30. I come home fresh and go to the room for the purpose of sleeping, I come to the room and use the phone for a while then at 1:30 I fall asleep with the phone off and I fall asleep.


Thank you so much for visit my post.

  • I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

কৃষকের বেশে তোমাকে দেখতে ভালোই লাগছে। তোমার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর। প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই....💜💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78