โ„‚๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ค๐•ฅ || ๐•‹๐•–๐•๐•'๐•ค ๐•‹๐•™๐•– ๐”ฝ๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•Š๐•ฅ๐• ๐•ฃ๐•ช ๐•†๐•— ๐•๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•ƒ๐•š๐•—๐•– โ„™๐•’๐•ฃ๐•ฅ๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•ฃ ||9th May 2021

in Steem Lifestyle โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello.....!!
Hi Everyone.
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



Hope everybody is well. Welcome to the Best of Bangladesh community. @eh-shohag has organized a beautiful contest in Best of Bangladesh community. I will now participate in that contest. In the contest I will share with you some things about my life partner and his qualities.



I am a student. I am 19 years old. I'm not married yet. But I have a choice. And I have a Girlfriend. Which contains all the qualities of my choice. Today I will share some things with my girlfriend.



Photo2021_05_09_19_11_22.jpg

This is a picture of my girlfriend. Sorry I can't reveal him completely right now. Today I will share with you all the details about this Girlfriend of mine. It has all the qualities I like.



How did you express your thoughts to he/she/family? Or how he/she became yours:

I haven't told my family about it yet. And my girlfriend and her family didn't say anything about me. We are both students now. We will tell our family everything when we are supported after finishing our studies. We have talked like this. She's not mine yet. Only the two of us like each other. She is 1.5 years younger than me.



If you have a love-marriage then how did your relationship go to marriage:

We are not married yet. If we have a good relationship even after we are supported and if we think we will be together in the future. Then we will think about marriage. And then our marriage will be Love marriage.



What are the qualities you should choose when choosing a mate:

Photo2021_05_09_19_12_01.jpg

These are the qualities that my girlfriend has and the qualities that I like:

โˆš Of course he must be calm in nature.

โˆš Of course he has to talk less.

โˆš He must respect all the members of my family.

โˆš Of course, he must abide by the religious precepts.

If these qualities must be in my life partner. And my current girlfriend has all these qualities in her.



What steps do you want to take to keep your partner happy and what are your dreams about him/her:

I must always want to keep my life partner happy. That is why I will give priority to his choices. I will never force my decision on him. I will always decide with his opinion. And to his delight I will do my best.



What moments do you want to see with your life partner in your last years/old ages:

I want to be with my spouse until the last day of my life. If my life partner is my current girlfriend then I will ask her by my side at the last moment I will travel to different places with my life partner at the end of my life. We'll give the two of us time.I want him to be with me till the last day of my life. And let us always be happy. All will be well.




@eh-shohag



Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Well presented & stated.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks.

ย 3 years agoย 

emon ki go sasmes tumi o....... ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ agey tho bolo ni amader vabei baniey falso.dakhaba kobey.

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค. เฆšเงเฆช @rasel72. เฆเฆค เฆฌโ€เงเฆฏเฆธเงเฆค เฆนเฆ“เฆฏเฆผเฆพเฆฐ เฆ•เฆฟเฆ›เง เฆจเง‡เฆ‡เฅค เฆ•เงเฆฐเฆฎเฆถ เฆชเงเฆฐเฆ•เฆพเฆถโ€เงเฆฏเฅค

ย 3 years agoย 

o mago true love...โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks to visited my post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68