CONTEST#7 |Week-3| SHARE WITH US ABOUT YOUR PET.19th May 2021.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago


Hello....!!
Hi Everyone.
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



Hope everybody is well. Welcome to the Best of Bangladesh community. We all have pets at home. We spend a lot of our time at home with these animals. Today I will discuss with you about my pets.



IMG_20210519_112256.jpg

In my house I keep cats, pigeons and some other species of birds. Today I will talk to you about my pet Bajrika bird. The name of this bird is Bajrika. I keep this bird in my house as a hobby.



Why do you love your pet:

IMG_20210519_112354.jpg

I love this Bajrika bird very much. Although I keep a few more species of animals in my home, this bajrika bird is my favorite. I saw this bird in a bird shop one day on my way home from college. And I like it very much. Then I bought two of these buckwheat birds and brought them home.I keep this bird as a hobby. And I love these two birds very much. They are very beautiful to look at.



How long have you had your pet:

I purchased two of these Bajrika birds in September 2019. At that time these two birds were small. I have had two birds ever since. I take care of them. We provide them with drinking water etc. My family does these things when I'm not at home. I have had two birds with me since September 2019. And I will not sell these. I hope these will remain with me till death.



How do you take care of your favorite pet:

IMG_20210519_112413.jpg

I take care of my pet Bajrika birds all the time. I provide them with drinking water in time. And my family does these things when I'm not at home. Again, I bathe the two birds once a week. And I occasionally let the two birds fly. The two birds flew for a while and came back home. This is how I try to take care of the two birds.



tell me about some good moments spent with pet:

IMG_20210519_112447.jpg

So far I have told you a lot about my two pet bajrika birds. Now I will tell you about some good moments spent with the two birds. I have some more pets in my house. But I spend a lot of time with this bird. Because I bought two Bajrika birds for hobby.In my spare time I talk to the two birds. Sometimes let them fly in the sky. And a lot of the time I take them out with me.I have many more beautiful moments with the two birds. I will share these with you some day. All will be well.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice bird ...

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Loading...

You have been upvoted by @rexsumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36