You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chossing your team for Fantasy Euros

in WOX Sports3 years ago

I have spent way too much time messing with my squad too. So many different options and so hard to fit everybody that I want it. But here are my thoughts on your questions... 🙂

Should I get a very good goalkeeper or have 2 cheap ones?

I've gone for 2 cheap ones who play on different days. It depends what you consider to be cheap though!

Do I go big at the back or big in attack?

Maybe. I think it depends upon what you're planning to do captain-wise.

Do I get a dump (€4m) midfielder in the knowledge that he will never play?

I've seen a lot of people do this. I don't think it'll work as well as in FPL unless you're not planning to do manual subs.

Do I trust England not to let me down?

Ha ha. No chance.

Is the impressive Tim Krul going to play?

Most of the sites I've seen have him as favourite to start but with so many other €4.5m keepers, I don't think it's worth the risk.

... But am I just trying to deceive you so that I win? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04