You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ UCL Semi Finals - 1st Leg Update and Contest Winner 🏆

in WOX Sports2 years ago

The goal which Vinicious scored made me jump with so much excitement. I expected that at least Madrid could get a draw at Etihad and then kill things of at the Benabeu.

I do think things will be played the same way as it was at the Etihad but now I do think Madrid will be knocked out.

Sort:  

I do think things will be played the same way as it was at the Etihad but now I do think Madrid will be knocked out.

It's so hard to predict. I didn't expect the 1st leg to be so open and I suppose there's no reason for the 2nd leg to be any different. I hope it's more of the same and we'll see who scores more by the end of the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34