💪 The POWER UP Contest #8 🚀 by @imuniru38

in WOX Sports2 years ago
Hello every one of WOX Sports community and special greetings to @sportscurator01 for the delightful contest organized, we appreciate it very much.

image.png
source

This is my weekly power up for the contest and with screenshot pictures of the process;

Screenshot (50).png

Screenshot (51).png

Screenshot (54).png

Screenshot (56).png

I powered up 5.000 of my 10 steem to steem power (SP).

And this is also my entry post to a weekly contest of the WOX Sports community organized by @theatrove;
https://steemit.com/hive-100604/@imuniru38/6quqmz-84th-edition-of-the-qtb-pro-e-contest-by-imuniru38

Reason for Participation in the Contest

I participated in that contest because I want to be an active member of the WOX Sports community, and I thought that post would stepping to achieving that as it is my first post in the community.

I also entered this contest because the UCL competition has always been joyful competition to watch and also make supports for your favorite team and making predictions is the more fun of it.

Benefits of Making Power Ups

I believe power ups help the steemit platform to grow in the value of the steem price and it also helps users to receive more prizes than before their power ups. Power ups are also needed to join in the various clubs of #club5050 (which I am in myself), #club75 and #club100. And membership of these clubs helps join in vast varieties of contest since it is needed as requirements to most contest now. So I’ll entreat my fellow Steemians to develop the spirit of powering up their steem to steem power for these benefits.

Thank you very much for the opportunity to enter the contest and I wish you all well.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation and for this nice post!

Thank you too for considering my post, I'll surely look forward to participate in more exciting contests of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69