//84th EDITION OF THE QTB.PRO-E CONTEST// by @imuniru38

in WOX Sports2 years ago (edited)

Hello to every one of WOX Sports community and special greetings to our contest head @theatrove for the amazing contest setup just for the love of sports and football. Indeed football has been in the hearts of many people to start with. The contest of the week featuring the prediction of the winning teams of the round 4 of the current ongoing UEFA Champions League is actually going to be a hard one for me, I must admit. Because football as we all know it a game of miraculous possibilities, but all things being equal I’ll give it my best shot so here I go!!!

image.png
source

The Fixtures of Tuesday 11th October 2022.

image.png
source

Starting from the Parken Kobenhaven stadium at Denmark, where FC Copenhagen look to take on Manchester City after a trailing defeat at the Etihad stadium in England. I predict Manchester City as the winners of the match and with a score of 4 goals to zero.

Moving on to the Sammy Ofer Stadium, Haifa at Israel, where Maccabi Haifa host Juventus after their also trailing defeat to the visitors at Italy. I predict the visitors Juventus to take another victory in the game, with a score line of 2 – 0.

Next is at the Maksimir Stadim at Croatia, Zagreb, where Dinamo Zagreb host Salzburg after their defeat to the visitors in their last meeting. I predict a tie (draw) between the two teams, with a score line 0 - 0.

Moving on to AC Milan hosting the BLUES Chelsea at the Guiseppe Meazza Stadium at Milano Italy, I predict Chelsea to take win again with a score line of 2 goals to one.

Next is at the Celtic Park, where Celtic host RB Leipzig I predict the home side Celtic to take the win with a score line of 2 – 1.

Next is the face-off between Shakhtar Donetsk and Real Madrid, I predict the current champions Real Madrid to secure another win. With a score line of 3 – 0.

Moving on to the Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany, where Dortmund host Sevilla. I predict a draw in the game, with a score line of 0 - 0.

And to the last game of the day’s fixtures at Paris, France, where Paris Saint-Germain host Benfica. I predict a win for the home side PSG, with score line of 1 – 0.

The Fixtures Of Wednesday 12th October 2022.

image.png
source

To begin with first game of the day, where Napoli host Ajax at Italy. I predict Napoli to get another victory over the visitors. With a score line of 3 – 1.

Next is at Madrid, Spain where Atletico Madrid host Club Brugge. I predict Club Brugge to win the game, with a score of 2 - 1

Next is Rangers take on Liverpool, I predict Liverpool to take the win with a score line of 3 – 0.

Moving on is Leverkusen hosting FC Porto, I predict a draw in the match. With a score line 1 - 1.

Next is FC Barcelona hosting Inter Milan at Camp Nou Spain, I predict Barcelona to take the win with a score of 2 - 0.

Next is Viktoria Plzen hosting Bayern Munchen, I predict Bayern to take the win with a score line of 5 – 0.

Moving on to Portugal where Sporting CP host Marseille, I predict Sporting to take the win with a score of 2 - 0.

Then final at London when Tottenham host Frankfurt, I predict draw for the game with a score of 1 - 1.

These are my predictions for the round 4 of the UCL competition 20222.

Sort:  

We encourage you to subscribe and share with the @amazing-ghana community. Ghana is amazing so keep sharing

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

I'll surely subscribe now, thanks for the alert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43