The AnimeWorld Community is Here

in AnimeWorld4 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone! I hope you are well and safe!

2020 is coming to an end, and what is missing? Possibly the answer is money but I'll just say an Anime community for the sake of my post. You see, I am in Steemit close to 4 years now, so i have seen a lot. Nowadays, my profile isn't what it was a couple of years ago, because i basically cashed down everything and enjoyed some sweet vacation. Also, i didn't have the time to devote as i currently have.

You see i had built my profile primarily with anime content and many others did the same. Sadly, the anime content is hard to be found without a relevant community and that's the reason i am creating one! I find it hard to believe that there aren't any people that watch anime on Steemit, but they simply don't post because they aren't rewarded for it.

image.png

Heck, we got so many Koreans in here! Korea has its own mangas called manhwa that are amazing. Some of my favorite manga/manhwa are Korean like Tower Of God, Solo Leveling, Noblesse, The Gamer etc etc So i bet there are a lot of people that will like this kind of content!

Let's move on to some basics and solve some questions you might have!

What Content Can I Write?

You can write whatever you want that is anime-related. You read an awesome manga and wanna share it? Do so! Maybe you like to draw anime characters, then this is your place! You bought or like anime-related stuff like figures, clothes etc etc! Do you play any anime-related games or games with anime style? Show it to us! I can't wait!

image.png


What Are The Rules?


Anime-related Content

As you can imagine this is a community that revolves around anime/manga/manhwa. Anything related to that culture is good to go!

Original Content

I take this very seriously, thus everything that is posted here should be original content only. I don't want to see any copy/paste posts nor posts with low quality. Low quality would be a single anime photo that we can basically find anywhere.

I also know that many of you are on other platforms as well, so regarding cross-posting, it's fine by me. It is allowed but there is a catch. I talked with the steemit curators and they support exclusive content here on Steemit. That means the chances you have to get an upvote from them if you cross-post from somewhere else are limited...

I will check every post so beware! I will be the Cerberus of the AnimeWorld!

image.png

Language to Use

The main language is English, but in the same post you can translate it into every other language you want to, there is no problem at all!

Asking For Support

I am now asking for support of any kind, upvotes, delegation/curation trails anything counts. The goal is to make this community great, give the people in here another opportunity to write about something they enjoy, and ofc attract new users as well!

So i am asking @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @cryptokannon @ciska @steemingcurators @oldstone @gotogether @jondoe @minigame @exyle @zinasura

Asking For Communities Members

If you are someone who likes anime and wanna help me grow the community then just make a comment under the post and join me! We gonna have a tough journey ahead but everything happens for a reason they say!

Let's make this Community Great, Join me

image.png

Sort:  

Nice one. Great job done

thanks for the comment! i'll be waiting for your post

Noo problem boss

Hi check out this new support from steemit team for communities Steemit Communities Support Program

awesome thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60