You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Thursday Right?

in Insect Pub4 years ago

Incredible Jonboy! It is a princess mantis! All of them are. LOL! Now do you see why I always say that nature never ceases to amaze me?!?! I love the face shot too. Thanks for showing me these beauties. : )
Thanks for the shout-out! Hugs!

Sort:  

I was amazed at those beautiful creatures Butterfly and the way they deceive insects with their camouflage is very impressive! I'm so glad you liked it. What are the big plans for the weekend?

I loved it! What are my plans for the weekend? Being snowed in. How about you?

Is it snowing there? How much are you supposed to get?

I'm working on steemit for a few hours and then I'll switch to some outside work, gotta cut down some stumps with an axe(I like doing things the old fashioned way) and then watch an NFL playoff game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43