Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway - Week 42 - My model dragonfly

in Insect Pub5 years ago

Suddenly a pretty dragonfly or also called a butterfly dragon wanted to be a model before my camera, sporting its wings and its body.

I loved her gold color, the detail of her wings, she calmly waiting for the breeze to stop flying again, she was the queen on the tired blade.

I find her beauty hypnotic, her slim body allows her to glide. She let me take her best angle and then flew, I think that she found rest in other branches or return home after her work.

Greetings to all. A hug.

Pictures with a Blu Vivo One Plus. Camera f/2.0 1/100 3.79mm ISO 200. Edited with Canva.

This is my entry to the day of butterflies and insects. I want to thank you for your reading and comments.

Sort:  

Hermosas fotos. Me encantan las libélulas. Hay unas muy inquietas que no se dejan tomar la foto.

Me impresionó que ella se quedó tranquila, se portó muy bien,
Son hermosas.
Gracias amiga. Buenas noches

Interesantes tomas fotográficas, donde se ve sobras me fascinó. Muy hermoso este insecto y su color lo resalta. Son útiles en la naturaleza porque acaban con otros insectos que logran convertirse en plagas. Muy buen trabajo.

Me encantó tomar esas fotografías. Fue lindo.

Gracias por pasar amiga querida. 🍃🐞

Dragonflies are beautiful and you did her proud, showing her beauty. I love how you described her as "the queen of the tired blade." Gorgeous photos! Thanks for using #hive-100514 @slwzl. : )

Thanks for your comment. I loved the dragonfly 😍
This constest is great 🌼🐞

I am so happy that you like my contest. You made my day : )

Una hermosas fotos, todavia no he logrado tomar una mariposas que siempre me visitan o a mis flores @slwzl

Seguro lo lograrás, es una hermosa actividad, nos hace sentir vivos al admirar la belleza de la naturaleza.
Gracias por pasar amiga.

Tuviste suerte de poder captarlo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fue mucha suerte. Ella preciosa. 😍

Para ti: ⚘

Que hermosas fotografías, mi bella amiga, asi mismo, el detalle de los textos complementan una hermosa publicación, te abrazo con cariño y te apoyo en el #toptres de este día. @slwzl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66