You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life Cycle of a Fall Webworm Moth

in Insect Pub4 years ago

Hi! The photographic and textual description is wonderful. I watch your work, wait and patience for weeks to see the caterpillars being born.
It really is a very interesting post. I am a biologist (but I do not practice my profession) and I confess that I admire a field work like this. It has been a great pleasure to have read you, A great hello @whatisnew

Sort:  

Hi @marcybetancourt! It is a pleasure to receive your beautiful comment! Thanks so much. It was a fascinating experience and it makes me happy to know that you enjoyed it also. A great hello to you also @marcybetancourt! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43