You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 20reps Challenge 4 episode 3 - Everything gone wrong

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

Exactly. We lose weight so we can celebrate by eating what we really like and next we continue losing again.

I did the Jumping J and tried the squats or perhaps you call it different🤔
It was good I did it in front of my bed (between bed and wall) I fell. 😐

Happy day. 💕
!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.37039275 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24692850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank it easy babe. The idea is to get active. In the end these exercises can only burn little calories. Thanks for trying and hope you can keep trying. Dont worry about the speed. More importantly is, do it right so you don't get hurt 🙂

@davidke20 I take it easy if I can't do it. If it comes to being active I am the biggest part of the day. What I never learned was sitting still, take a break, do nothing. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72