Sort:  

Doing decently! Just putting away in the background here! Now I am curious who your finance is.... Have you planned a wedding?

In the process of it. :)
Hes running around here making chaos. Hes the pink butterfly. lol.
Ive been taking a bit of a background path as well. A lot of the projects i liked disappeared like openmic so i am not as active as i used to be. Everybody is talking about steem and that gets a bit boring after a while. I used to be involved in it but its easier to just focus on making videos. I started to put more work into them so i dont have as much time with work and everything.

Yes, I've tried to stay out of the STEEM discussions... occasionally I will write something about it... but that usually sinks pretty quickly!

Ah yes, I've seen your man around the place! Definitely a recognisable one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44