Videography of Our National Fruit.

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


jjjjj.jpg

Hi All...
Good Mirning ♥

I live in bangladesh The national fruit of Bangladesh is jackfruit. This fruit is very good to eat. So delicious This is my jackfruit videography. I love doing video.

Thanks for Waching My Video. ★★★★★★♥★★★★★★
Ok
See you Again in a New Video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe my 3speak Chnnel
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
fb profile : https://facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

woooow Videography of our national fruit jackjruit.
jakfruit sounded like a lot of. small jackfruit.

Thanks. Yes beautiful videography.

Katal is our national fruit. The jackfruit is very tasty. I love eating jackfruit. Nice video.

Posted using Partiko Android

hmm jackfruite our national fruit. Thanks for your comment.

Thanks vai. for curate ♥♥

This is our national fruit.. But I Don't like jack fruit.

Posted using Partiko Android

jackfruit is our nation fruit. But I don't love eating jackfruit. However, I like the smell of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29