Today I saw my "CONTENT CREATOR LEADERBOARD" My in Position || আপনার Rank কত লিডারবোড এ অবশ্যই জানাবেন।

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


20200309_075840.png

Hi Friends.....
Good Morning

Today, I saw my content creator leaderboards a long time later. Verified my place I found out I was number 30 Rank. A while back I was number 50 Rank.

I know if I upload content regularly my rank will improve. You must specify how many leaderboards your rank is.

Thanks for Waching My Gaming Video. ★★★★★★♥★★★★★★
Ok
See you Again in a New Video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe my 3speak Chnnel
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
fb profile : https://facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

amar name content creator leaderboaard a kuja pai na vai.

Posted using Partiko Android

video uplode koran. hoba. thanks

good position bro. work to increase your position.

Thanks. Please bless me.

Congratulations @mspbro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for rewarded

Does rank barley work on the 3speak platfrom? i want to know because i dont know much about the 3speak side.

I also don't know much about 3speak rank. But of course the rank indicates an advanced stage. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33