You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Initial Thoughts Of Steemfest 4 & Steem (Jet Lagged Edition)

in Threespeak5 years ago

Hi @theycallmedan I am really glad that your experience this round is you keep hearing the "clinkers and clankers" discussion on getting solutions out instead of just political rants (if you know what I mean).

I truly believe this should truly be in a conference, especially a community strength reliance based like the Steem blockchain.

Just today I wrote my sharing (on the community centrism account) Why Communities Local Support is Important for STEEM to Thrive with a real case scenario and how the Steem community is able to help another traveler with a simple situation to solve. This can be a normal thing when STEEM is experience down to the human level.

Have a read and I'd love to know what you think.

(Hopefully we'll meet again in SF5)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51