You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 33 retweets and 55 likes for steemit !

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Your Twitter Activities are amazing. And nice idea there with Sharing of the video I believe people doing something in other to get that vote was well worth it. And well your laptop r computer view is awesome. I don't have one by the way Hahah

Sort:  

Yeah, I just baught one. I want to create better videos and I may create music as well. Learning now how to do so. ☺

I'm planing to buy one too to make and edit better videos too, and when steem rises I'll even buy a professional camera and all the equipment. It'll help a lot. Cheers Clix

That's great. We all hope that's rises someday. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64