Over 33 retweets and 55 views for steemit !

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared what I achieved with my initiative of upvoting with @threespeak account for 24 hours.

It was really a great experience giving upto $4 per vote.

Thanks for everyone who participated and special thanks to @theycallmedan who resteemed that.


I will do the same after one month from now and I'll do my best to be in the top creators in 3speak !

Thanks as well for @steemit team for sharing my video.

I still have about $5 to distribute for the next few hours, you can keep commenting my videos with thoughtful comments to be rewarded.

I also reached almost 200 views of the video and that's great. Here is the video in case you missed to watch it :

Subscribe to my 3speak channel

Follow me in twitter : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your Twitter Activities are amazing. And nice idea there with Sharing of the video I believe people doing something in other to get that vote was well worth it. And well your laptop r computer view is awesome. I don't have one by the way Hahah

Yeah, I just baught one. I want to create better videos and I may create music as well. Learning now how to do so. ☺

I'm planing to buy one too to make and edit better videos too, and when steem rises I'll even buy a professional camera and all the equipment. It'll help a lot. Cheers Clix

That's great. We all hope that's rises someday. ☺

I know it was just a few simple clicks, but I will say that was a fun little challenge. I wish I was able to provide steemit and you with more views.

To further add to your analytics, here's how my tweet did. For reference, I have no followers. The numbers may be somewhat unimpressive, but they do impress me. Especially since I spelled Vitalik's name wrong. eepScreenshot_20191123-182056_Twitter.jpg

Thanks for sharing, but it's too late. I can't upvote anymore. But, after exactly 28 days from now I will be able to upvote again. It's given for us once a month if we stay in the top, that's why I always ask people to watch my videos, so I stay in the top and create easy tasks to upvote steemians. ☺

I made it in on the fun. I had the error with mine and you pointed it out to me and let me fix it and gave me the upvote. (thank you for that, by the way, I didn't notice that I missed a step.) Keep up the hard work out there. Enjoy your day and keep spreading that Steem love!

Bah! Mobile formatting, my bad!

Impressions: 16

Engagement: 4

Chump numbers are only one letter away from champ :D okay, they aren't. Lol

It's not about the impressions and how many followers you have, but about the action. So, all who did actions are rewarded. If not by me, so by helping steem to grow and go viral. ☺

Thank you for your continued hard work, it helps the entire Steem community. Aloha from Hawaii this is Rich

You're very welcome. Thanks for the nice comment. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23