You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 450: Dlease, Appics, Splinterlands, SPS, Resource Credits, RC Pools, Communities, SP influence.

in Threespeak5 years ago

I like listening to your vlogs and really appreciate your insights into what is going on on the steem blockchain but one thing reallyyyyy reallyyyy bothers me.
the credits are
resource credits and NOT research credits....
It keeps bugging me when I listen, lol

And another thing, are you using appics on ios or on android?

Sort:  

I am pretty sure I say resource Credits. If not..then it's the accent.

It's not the first time this happened.

I was on the radio ones talking about authors....although some ppl heard otters. It was confusing. :)

I use the iOS version.

then its good that you were not talking about resourcing authors... it would be researching otters... which is also a cool hobby if you like otters (and we all like @ottermaker)

Just updated my flightmode of appics and am back posting now as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67