#fitness2020 25reps a day #week1 #day1 of 5

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


After a long haul of 20reps workout streak in February, finally @oneray won the prize. There are still pending prize for @olivia08 awaiting her to claim as soon as she completed her 20th day workout, I'll be sending over the prize for her. Let's hope she doesn't drag that too long.

Here we begin with 1st week of March, going with 25 reps a day for 5 days in a week. Once again, prizes will be snowball if nobody win it on each week. Again will be snowball to the next week.

1st prize 5steem
2nd prize 3steem
3rd prize 1steem
Anyone who participated in the event and make a summary report will get an extra 1steem.

Rules are simple:

  1. Make a video as prove of work, submit a post
  2. Must tag #fitness2020 in the first five tag
  3. Post content need to write atleast something to avoid being categorize as spam
  4. Need to submit atleast 5 workout video in a week
  5. If nobody participating, first prize will be snowballing to the next week according to my budget. I will try to add on 5steem each week until a maximum of 25steems.

Upvoting this post is not compulsory, will be nice if you do. A resteem of this post and tag your friends who are keen to join, that will be a very encouraging move. Have fun!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Physical fitness is great
!shop !BEER !COFFEEA

你什麼時候才考慮加入我們的運動行列呢🤭

老人家就不现丑了
免得你们看了后, 晚上做夜梦
像你这种身材棒的, 多拍些
!shop !BEER !COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @davidke20 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @davidke20, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Support your sports post (by SPORTS Token and MARLIANS Token)
!shop

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)

Estaré allí para seguir mejorando. Veremos cuantas respeticiones lograré hacer al final de la semana.

I will be there to keep improving. We will see how many respects I will make at the end of the week

Thanks buddy. Keep going.

Go go go whatever happened

Ofcourse, I will start curating again.

What is your insight in steemit situation?

Continue do what we love to do. But this will probably be my first and the last decentralised social network. I need to find way to backup my entire blog just incase if steemit pulls the plug.

Just share it with us how to.Even me, I don't want to go outside.. But I have smoke too since then. I have 4k sp for just curating.

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@xiaoq.sports has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 92 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

I'm inviting to my friend @hermes1666, @marybellrg, @mllg, @antoniarhuiz.

Let's have fun

Gracias por la invitación amigo.

coffeea Lucky you @davidke20 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @davidke20, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27