MY 2020: JUST A NORMAL DAY: FUNNY DESCRIPTION OF MY NORMAL DAY /// CONTEST BY @ANOMADSOUL

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

While the sun is going its way, each of us prepares to have that touch of madness that is required in the day.



▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi, Im DarkFemme... Im from Venezuela, Caracas City. And this is my participation for this contest in Steemit. The english not is my natal language and I learn this languages by myself. I try to do the best work and so funny video. Tks...

Normality is the most subjective term I have been able to find in my life. Normal for me will not be normal for all humanity and that is the season of life. Being able to have this variety of knowledge on how each of the Steemit members have a normal day is a very entertaining way to fill the trunk of my general knowledge - that is, knowing a little of everything is not bad. Therefore, I decided to create this somewhat funny video, to show them what a normal day would be like. I have to warn that English is not my native language and I learned it myself... so if my nerves play against me they can make fun without problems LOL Oh, and I wait for your comments to see if they understood my jokes or something I said XD


VIDEO


So sorry...

Excuse me in advance for what I said I shouldn't have said

LOL



This is my participation to the contest by @anomadsoul, if you want see the rules press here.
So I hope you like it!...



Twitter: https://twitter.com/FemmeDark
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dark.femme.box
Discord: DarkFemme#3243
Telegram: @DarkFemme

Note:
All separators, cover image, GIFs and the sign are my own.
Original content posted in other networks with the same username.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This article was posting in some social media
to increase your visualization:



On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/FemmeDark/status/1222405985677062144
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/p/B75MqVLFF1j/?hl=es-la



#oc #posh

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to DarkFemme! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Felicitaciones por tu éxito en este concurso. Admiro que hayas hecho el vídeo en inglés, ya sólo hacer el video me aterra, hacerlo en otro idioma es otro nivel, jajaja. Fue original y fresco, me encantó verte.
Saludos

Fue todo un reto, yo tampoco soy de muchas fotos o muchos vídeos pero para eso está Steemit... para retarnos a nosotros mismos a hacer lo que creemos no poder hacer.


Intenté hacerlo lo más ligero posible, aunque el miedo y las muletillas de pavor pues se notaban XD por eso lo expliqué al principio del vídeo. Yo no estudié inglés en un instituto sino por mi misma así que aún no soy bilingüe pero cada día me perfecciono cuanto puedo.

Gracias por tu comentario sincero!

Esa es la mejor forma de aprender un idioma, usándolo, aunque te aterre o te equivoques, vas muy bien. Es más, me has inspirado.
Un abrazo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Muy bueno tu programa infantil de las 9. xD
Bueno, no sé mucho de ingles pero creo yo que grabarse es un miedo que todos pasamos las primeras veces hasta que se vuelve costumbre y el miedo se pierde (no por completo pero si se disminuye). No sé si tengas ánimos de volverte a grabar nuevamente pero si lo haces tal vez conozcamos tu cocina (porque ya se donde tienes la computadora. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70