This is why I'm rewarded by 3speak , oracle-d , @theycallmedan and steem community !

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This video I showed why I'm rewarded by 3speak , oracle-d , theycallmedan and steem community !

The video will be promoted in all the social media I mentioned in the video. To make people outside steem how it's rewarding !


So, I showed in the video in details all I do in social media to promote steem and @threespeak. And I explained to people from outside steem how they can join steem to be rewarded.

You can follow me in all these social media to see that what I showed in the video is true :


Facebook group (My facebook group with over 16k members) Twitter ( promoting there steem every single day )
Quora ( asking questions and answering about steem ) Reddit ( sharing interesting steemit links ) Youtube ( interviewed over 100 steemians )
Instagram ( starting a new account to promote steem ) TikTok ( growing in the platform to promote steem after )Medium ( replying artciles about steem )
bitcointalk.org ( a hot topic I created about steem )

Enjoy watching !


1.jpg

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm surprised how you managed to misspell rewarded twice. :D

I was angry after one guy downvoted for no reason. And some other dedicated steemian agreed with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73