This is why we should take steem seriously !

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I explained why we should take steem seriously.

Watch the video to find out !


You may tell me things about the price or the ranking in coinmarketcap, but I talked in the video about more important things than just that.

Enjoy watching.


1.jpg

This video will be shared in other social media that are not paying me for that. My goal is to grow in all of them to promote steem there.


You can follow me in all of them and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok

I'm promoting steem in all of them.

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

In case you're posting quality posts and need some support read about the details here : Get upto $5 upvote from me everyday !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I agree with you, it is important that you become more serious about our platform, since it has characteristics that no other has. For me, it is not just monetize my content, it is my portfolio as an artist, is to share and be among great artists in all their art classes (music, litrature, digital art, crafts, gastronomy, among others) is important to raise awareness to take care of our Steemit ecosystem with good content, this way, we give example and attract more serious people who want to invest or publish quality content. As you say, it's good business.

Of couse. I wish everybody will think like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66