Sort:  

Thank you! I try my best. 3speak really surprised me with how quality their video streaming is. :)

Yeah, everything work here smoothly. I never had an issue with uploading for all 4 months being on 3speak. With dtube sometimes I needed hours to upload and to contact the support again and again, it's an other reason why I'm active mostly in @threespeak.

I have have tried uploading this video to Dtube but i couldnt for some reason. I will try again. It just had the spinning loading sign.
I dont want to give up on Dtube so i hope i can upload on both platforms. I try to share my videos on as much platforms as i can.

Me too, 4K support 🤡

Yep. I was surprised they had UHD. 2160p.
Looks amazing and plays without a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44