You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $61.65 billion is what Germany will be using to support municipalities hit by Covid-19. Meanwhile, the Nigerian government is still criminally taxing her citizens.

in #hive--1752544 years ago (edited)

hi @ejemai

You've posted this publication within #hive--175254 instead of posting it in Project.hope community (I'm guessing you've made a mistake somehow).

You've posted this publication within #hive--175254 instead of posting it in Project.hope community (I'm guessing you've made a mistake somehow).

Do you use discord by any chance? Perhaps you could join PH server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

ps. Please allow me to remind you to set up 20% beneficiary to ph-fund in the future while you're posting within PH community. I've limited amount of upvotes and I need to prioritize users, who particupate in our project economy.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84