You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After 21 years of 'treatment' I terminated my HIV medications almost five years ago and I'm thriving.

in #hiv8 years ago

If you read it, then you don't understand it. ROBERT GALLO LIED AND USED HIS TEST FOR A HARMLESS RETRO-VIRUS TO CREATE A FAKE DISEASE.
WHY AM I WALKING 25 YEARS AFTER TESTING POSITIVE and TERMINATING MY MEDS ALMOST FIVE YEARS AGO?!! Am I a ALIEN? OR IS HIV BULLSHIT?!! Dr. Duesberg, the Worlds Leading Retro-virologist will tell you in the video of his I posted that 'THERE ARE NO SLOW ACTING VIRUSES.' People are being robbed and murdered with this LIE called HIV and YOU are being recorded by the UNIVERSE protecting such EVIL that killed people I know, millions of others, and the continuing GENOCIDE in Africa.
Also: you should stop using the old and tired CIA term: 'conspiracy theory' because it gives you away when you attempt to use mind control like that to turn eyes away from THE TRUTH.
THE TRUTH will invariably deliver REALITY with brutal karma attached.
Good luck with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35