Sort:  

I read it, and it spells a baseless conspiracy theory. Do you really think a hoax illness would be actually studied all over the world for over 30 years and no-one would notice it's a hoax? You are the one who is stupid. In a matter of fact I've been letting my computer help with the HIV studies by folding its proteins on the World Community Grid FightAIDS@Home (Some info also on Wikipedia, the project has even produced its first results and is now in Phase 2.

Since HIV/AIDS are so widely studied diseases, they are not likely to be a hoax, not even by a long shot.

Again. What you are doing is advocating that HIV patients should stop taking their meds, and act like they were not carriers. This is what I consider thoroughly irresponsible. You are actually advocating people to take their chances with the disease developing into AIDS. That's like claiming playing Russian Roulette isn't going to kill you.

If you read it, then you don't understand it. ROBERT GALLO LIED AND USED HIS TEST FOR A HARMLESS RETRO-VIRUS TO CREATE A FAKE DISEASE.
WHY AM I WALKING 25 YEARS AFTER TESTING POSITIVE and TERMINATING MY MEDS ALMOST FIVE YEARS AGO?!! Am I a ALIEN? OR IS HIV BULLSHIT?!! Dr. Duesberg, the Worlds Leading Retro-virologist will tell you in the video of his I posted that 'THERE ARE NO SLOW ACTING VIRUSES.' People are being robbed and murdered with this LIE called HIV and YOU are being recorded by the UNIVERSE protecting such EVIL that killed people I know, millions of others, and the continuing GENOCIDE in Africa.
Also: you should stop using the old and tired CIA term: 'conspiracy theory' because it gives you away when you attempt to use mind control like that to turn eyes away from THE TRUTH.
THE TRUTH will invariably deliver REALITY with brutal karma attached.
Good luck with that.

You have outed yourself as a biased observer, as you describe your personal investment in HIV. My very existence as a five year WALK AWAY from treatment and medical extortion threatens your enterprise.

"You have outed yourself as a biased observer, as you describe your personal investment in HIV. My very existence as a five year WALK AWAY from treatment and medical extortion threatens your enterprise."

LOL. Maybe I really should invest into HIV/AIDS medicine and vaccines next since you and people like you are the ones who really make it profitable. And as soon as you die from it, perhaps even earlier, more patients you likely infected yourself will be flocking in to get more meds and I will become filthy rich. [Insert demonical laughter here.]

Perhaps I should. Your walking away from a perfectly working treatment will inevitably cause more disease and more people getting the treatment. I wouldn't count that as "threatening the enterprise" not by far. Thanks for the tip.

THE TRUTH LIES WITHIN THE VIDEO BY PETER DUESBERG: THE WORLDS LEADING RETRO-VIROLOGIST WHO CLEARLY POINTS OUT THAT: 'THERE ARE NO SLOW VIRUSES. AND HE PROVIDES THE EVIDENCE OF THE FRAUD. YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER SHILL FOR THE CRIMINALS WHO WILL HAVE THEIR ENTITIES SNUFFED OUT BY THE UNIVERSAL MIND UPON DEATH.

YES!! 48 BILLION DOLLARS A YEAR OF FREE MONEY WILL PAY FOR EVERY SINGLE CORRUPT DOCTOR WHO PARTICIPATED IN THIS FRAUD. YOU ARE AN AGENT OF THE FRAUD.

These are one of the stupidest claims I have ever heard. I can't even comprehend how stupid you sound. I mean I'm sorry I didn't read the whole post because that first picture told me enough already. HIV is a real disease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37