Hitbtc.com Exhange is scam move your funds now

in #hitbtc7 years ago (edited)

DQmenXP7ZXPx8qvmcxUKopC7fcRCCArTXBvAi3DaJ6weJyb.pngThis is one of the worst exchanges I have ever used.

I had many coin bought at HitBTC, and some bigger coins also.
HITBTC is a SCAM, THIEVES and fucking losers, because today 17-02-2018 my whole account got hacked

28217545_10212501183350337_1502626096_o.png

that exchange is same as phishing site .. lots of risk there for traders if they cant save money of traders than that exchange is piece of shit useless this is the biggest mistake of my life that i have used hitbtc for trading

and the google authenticator of hitbtc.com is very very weak no security at all ..

so guys one of my friend lost 11k today on hitbtc but this is a warning for u guys that if u are trading on hitbtc exchange please change your trading platform . move your funds from hitbtc.com now now before its too late for you

its not an secure exchange ..my account got hacked easily though i had google authntcr ..ip addresed is getting change again and again

my friend has lost 11k but i dont want you guys to loose your money so this is my advice to you guys that change your exchange move your funds from hitbtc.com

they are stealing funds of thousands users daily nor getting any reply from support

worry is my friend has lost his all money but the transaction payement is not showing anything in history
only showing 3 tokens..
so choice is yours wana loose your money or want to stay safe by changing your exchange ..hitbtc.com is one of the danger risk to take ..

Sort:  

Thanks for the information i ll move my funds now its becoming serious day by day lots of negative reviews abt hitbtc

Hey thx for the article i heard about the scam but reading ur article now i feel i should remove my fund back from hitbtc. THX FOR SHARING

Thanks man i have many coins in here and i was going to buy more but now I think i won’t because I don’t want to loos thanks for letting me know I’ll trsfer them all keep updating thanks ..

Congratulations @coingraph! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @coingraph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31