Fenrir: My D&D World History pt.4

in #histroy7 years ago (edited)


Log 150
Thuune 20, R.E 492

Only a bit more than a week until we set sail for home, It brings more relief to my heart than I thought possible to be able to tell my men that.The path however is guarded by the tentacle like storm clouds of The Breach, as it still haunts the horizon.

We have settled up on what most likely is a continent sized landmass. crumbling coastline and the mountain ranges in the distance are good signs of that. We'll spend the most of our time mapping a wide sweep of land over the next thirteen days.

The final days on this side will be preparations for the voyage back through The Breach. I can only ride the waves of anxiety as I look both begrudgingly and hopeful to the day we sail back into those dark waters.

Sort:  

This image comes to mind for me!


Image is not mine, Credit to the artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59