You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan Invades Russia - Becomes Super Power 1905

in #history6 years ago

Excellent as ALWAYS!..and thank you for your support...Do you believe energy prices stabilize here? I'm reading supply/demand has been shifting and higher prices are coming...gasoline up a lot in USA...and summer "driving months are soon upon us." thnx.

Sort:  

My guess is it will continue to rise at least through July. That will be the tipping point. Will futures continue to count on increases at that point? Best thing to look at are fuel futures contracts for airlines. They are usually spot on in the near future (3 months) as they hedge against increases. If I had to guess (and this is only a guess), I would say $95 a barrel in the first week of August. We will see.

thank you...and agree..I greatly appreciate your opinion, posts and support..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48