You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Museum of Agriculture - Seoul Korea

in #history5 years ago

Iam quite stunned actually. That was more interesting than i thought it would be. Maybe i have been overlooking a jem of discovery as we pass by the agricultural museums here as we travel.

I loved the history! That was really cool to find out the human history of your area. I get so wrapped up in the history of the areas we travel through on our county collecting that I find it refreshing to learn more about other countries.

Thank you for sharing and opening my eyes!
Ren

Sort:  

Glad you liked the post. I do find visiting the national museum is important, but when it comes to other ones, I like to mix it up. They don't even advertise these ones to tourists, but the scenes are so good, you don't even need to read the poorly translated English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61