You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kim's Quest #3: Ancestral Houses of Silay City, Negros Occidental

in #history6 years ago

Another great read! You know, I spent most of my life walking past these ancestral houses. I wouldn't have gone into most of them if not a requirement for university classes and now I see them in a totally different light. They are gems worth preserving and I hope that no matter how developed the cities of Talisay and Silay turn out to be in the future, that they leave these heritage homes in their most original shape.

Thank you, Kim for featuring these wonderful places in my hometown. Now I miss home. :D

Sort:  

It's my honor and pleasure to feature your hometown @xaydtrips. Those houses are all worthy to be in the limelight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47