You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution of the New Zealand Haka

in #history8 years ago

I vote your post and I ask please that you see my post https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding with your vote I can put my business and thus have a job and be able to feed my children. With just a few clicks you can change my life.
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas

Sort:  

To be honest i can't really condone this post, because it could start a chain effect for more users in your situation and the spam could get out of control. But at the same time i can't flag it because part of me is compassionate for your situation as well. Believe me there are thousands in your situation, i myself am struggling as well and the wolf is close to the door, but i believe hard work prevails, and you can only fail so many times before you succeed, so keep working hard and things will transpire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67