You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Think Atlantis Was Real? (5 Reasons Why It Could Be Real)

in #history7 years ago (edited)

My man, thanks for reading and replying. I do not, unfortunately, follow people when they ask me to. I actually follow people that read and reply to my posts... without asking. Asking for follows on Steemit is like asking a lady at church for heroin. It's not how it's done.

I strongly recommend you reading this post... https://steemit.com/steemit/@walkingkeys/the-complete-guide-to-steemit-success

I will follow you if you come back and reply without asking, but it is a rule of mine and I don't break it. I'm only taking the time to write you to help you grow on Steemit. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43